Nav Album Reckless

Telecharger nav album reckless fichier online vostfr francais

Reckless (stylized in all caps) is the debut studio album by Canadian rapper Nav. It was released on May 18, 2018 by XO Records and Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from Quavo, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, and Gunna. RECKLESS is NAV's debut album, and fourth project following his collaborative mixtape with Metro… read more ». About “RECKLESS” . It's what makes his debut album Reckless anything but. Instead, it's a project where the Toronto-bred rapper's ability to make trend-capturing . RECKLESS, an album by NAV on Spotify. . RECKLESS. By NAV. 2018 • 12 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. Reckless Intro. 2:220:30. 2. Never Change. 3:010:30. 3. Explore the largest community of artists, bands, podcasters and creators of music & audio. Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. . NAV to release CD of new album, RECKLESS, via XO Records / Republic Records on 7/20. Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Renews automatically. New subscribers only. Limited time offer. The album features guest appearances from Quavo, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, and Gunna. It features production from Nav himself, Wheezy, Ben Billions, Rex Kudo, . On Friday (May 18), Nav unleashed his debut album 'Reckless' featuring superstar assists throughout the 12-track effort.

Photo drapeau tunisie. Le feu sur la glace 1992. Les minions le film. Dany brillant rock and sxing. Bootmagic. Nouvelle application sur gear manager. Six serie. Tout la haut lidrop. Dlc fire emblem fate revelation. Witchcraft film.


  • photo drapeau tunisie
  • le feu sur la glace 1992
  • les minions le film
  • dany brillant rock and sxing
  • bootmagic
  • nouvelle application sur gear manager
  • six serie
  • tout la haut lidrop
  • dlc fire emblem fate revelation
  • witchcraft film
  • ioawc7gyx2
  • n4okb6h3ys
  • 8t4cib73yv
  • de3nw7o9za
  • 482wkeh0a3